How do I delete or archive a student?

If you'd like to delete a student, please send an email to our support team including either the student's full name or email address.

If a student is deleted from BridgeU all their information will be lost forever. If you would like to archive a student instead, please contact the support team via the same email address. 

Email: hi@bridge-u.com